Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year everyone! I wish you all a great year, may 2014 smile to you all!!

2013 was one of my best years! I got to meet so many awesome, great people, who became my friends. I also got to read A LOT of books! I cannot express how much I would like to thank every writer who gifts us with their books. Thanks to them we are able to travel to other worlds, become the main character and experience their journey.

2013 was also the year I joined this blog!! It is amazing to be able to share with people the books I read, be able to express what I felt and also, read your amazing comments πŸ™‚

I would like to thank you all, our readers, our followers and even you, who somehow, found our blog xD

At last, but not least, I would like to thank Ana for giving me the opportunity to be here πŸ˜‰

About new year’s resolutions… Well, as usual, one of them is to lose weight, other is joining a gym ahaha. But now, I also have some different resolutions… update as often as possible, smile more (it really isn’t something I usually thought about, smiling more), be more sociable and READ MORE!!!

I know I haven’t published much this month, but I came to my island, to my house, I missed my family and my dogs so much, I just embraced the hole “holiday” feeling t.t Unfortunately I’m leaving soon (I don’t want to!!), exams are just around the corner…

I hope you didn’t drink too much (I totally did… my poor stomach) and had a lot of fun !!!

Happy 2014!!!

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

