Best book Boyfriends – Valentines Day

Ever get that feeling that it’s Valentine’s Day and you are just… well, single? That feeling that eats you up and you just start wondering if you are going to remain single for the rest of your life? Until you are old and gray, in a house full of handmade crap and cats?

One day I hope I will find the man of my dreams… not a prince though, I’m through with that! After reading LOTS of YA books I realized that there’s a lot of different men out there waiting for me to show up, and once I do they will simply confess their undying love! Even better if I’m involved in a freaking love triangle!

 Can you imagine, two hot guys fighting each other to conquer you?! (ha-ha-ha)

Oh shit, I guess I dream too much! My dad looked at me a couple of days ago and asked me if I would EVER get a boyfriend!! Thanks dad, your question made my day!

But you know what? My dad’s stupid question made my too-dreamy-brain click… I think I’m searching too much, but honestly all I see are too attractive guys, assholes, playboys who won’t change for me, drunkards, dudes with violence problems and those whose future is to clean toilets… So the choice isn’t really rich… I’m either too smart for my own good, too ignorant or too picky (or all of these together!)

On Valentine’s Day I always ask myself “Will I meet a nice guy today?”, I never have xD I’ve come to the point that the guys on Romance books have completely ruined me!!! And seriously how can there ever be a guy better than the following:

– Will Herondale – The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare

– Jem Carstairs –  The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare

– Kellan Kyle – Thoughtless series by S.C. Stephens

– Rafael – Penryn & The End of Days series by Susan Ee

– Remington Tate – Real series by Katy Evans

– Kyler Quinn – Frigid series by J. Lynn

– Andrew Parrish – The Edge of Never series by J.A. Redmerski

– Aiden St. Delphi – The Convenant series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

–  Cameron Hamilton – Wait for You series by Jennifer L.Armentrout

– Travis Maddox – Beautiful series by Jamie McGuire

– Adrian Ivashkov – Vampire Academy series and Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead

– Noah Shaw – Mara Dyer series by Michelle Hodkin

– Caleb Jacobson – Significance series by Shelly Crane

– Cole Holland – White Rabbit Chronicles series by Gena Showalter

– Daemon Black – Lux series by Jennifer L.Armentrout

– Kaidan Rowe – The Sweet Trilogy series by Wendy Higgins

– Aaron Warner – Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi

– Rush Finley – Too Far series by Abbi Glines

– Eric Northman – Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris

– Ian O’Shea – The Host by Stephenie Meyer

– Mr.Darcy (YOU THOUGHT I WOULD FORGET HIM?! WELL I DIDN’T!) – Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

If any of these guys I just mentioned ever show up at my door step I will get married right away… and then my dad won’t have to worry about me being stuck alone xD

Supernatural gifs just keep getting better and better 😉

Anyway, Happy Valentine’s Day! If you’re single like me just grab your fav book, start reading, eat lots of cookies or call all your single girl friends, invite them over and have fun! If you’re not single… well I hope whoever is with you gives you a beautiful gift and may the two of you have a very romantic day (omg, I’m really not talented at this, just bare with me).

5 thoughts on “Best book Boyfriends – Valentines Day

  1. Pingback: Book Boyfriends: The Ultimate List

Leave a Reply

