The Book Blogger Confessions Tag!

I’ve been roaming around the book community online and on youtube and one of my favourite things to do is watch book bloggers doing tags! They’re addictive, funny, and contagious! After watching so many tags videos and post I figured it was my turn in trying this stuff. This tag was created by LAURA’S BOOK REVIEWS and, if you haven’t noticed yet, I haven’t been tagged by anyone, but I’m a rule breaker so who cares! Let’s get to it!

1. Which book, most recently, did you not finish?

Hmm… Let’s see. I actualy start a lot of books only to drop them after the first chapter. I have started 2 books which I am constantly putting down because they’re difficult to get into: The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater and Unteachable by Leah Raeder. However the most recent one I certaintly won’t pick up again and will forever remain unfinished is The Mighty Storm by  Samantha Towle.

2.Which book is your guilty pleasure?

Probably the Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot. People say I’m too old for that now that I’m almost 20 but who cares! I’m still waiting for a far away relative to come get me and to tell me I am the princess of some country out there.

3. Which book do you love to hate?

Fallen too Far by Abbi Glines.

4. Which book would you throw into the sea?

Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan. It’s bad guys, real bad. 

5. Which book have you read the most?

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead cuz Dimitri. Oh and Frostbite cuz Adrian.

6. Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

50 Shades of Grey. You give me that you’re cut from my friend’s list.

7. Which book could you not live without?

The whole Harry Potter series. They’re my existence and my childhood ok? I love me some Harry Potter.

8. Which book made you the angriest?

So many -.-‘ The worst one was Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan. I did say before I’d throw it in the sea. I was in a bad mood for a weel after reading the book. It’s awful, the characters are hateful and I just wanted to chuck the book against the wall. Check my review if you want.

9. Which book made you cry the most?

If I Stay by Gale Forman AND The High Lord by Trudi Canavan. They just broke my heart.

10. Which book cover do you hate the most?

*scoff* If Soffs were here with me she’d say the same thing most probably. The Endless Knight by  Kresley Cole!

.Endless Knight (The Arcana Chronicles, #2)

And now it’s tagging time! I have to tag 5 people so here they are:

Joana from Bookworm Confessions

Delaney from Theawkward-ness

Michelle from Sleeps With Notebooks

Ki from Doing Some Reading

and…

Sofia here from Chibi Reader!

Hope you guys all have fun doing this tag :p

 

4 thoughts on “The Book Blogger Confessions Tag!

  1. Wow wow wow. Thanks for the tag. I haven’t done these is ages! Have to get thinking now for my list. It’s going to be tough. LOL

    But If I Stay by Gale Forman turned movie came out today so I know you’ll probably want to see that right? Heard it was good. But then I’m effy about it, haven’t read the book and I’m picky about what kind of movies I’ll watch too so….yeah. But Undeniable sounds…..errr like not my kind of read, so that’s a good thing I suppose. And The Endless Knight by Kresley Cole didn’t even look like it was apart of the The Arcana Chronicles or that if came after Poison Princess.

    • I’m so afraid to watch the movie for If I Stay! I loved the book, it’s one of my favourite, but I have a bad experience with books to movies adaptations xD In my country it comes out next week only so I have to wait but I’m definitely looking forward to it!
      Undeniable is a strange book. Many people love it but if I could it would be one of those books I’d gladly forget.
      Kresley Cole has bad luck with covers, and that’s it 😛 The Poison Princess cover was so so but The Endless Knight one is one of the worst covers ever. I remember reading it on the metro while going to university and taking out the dust cover and hiding it on my bag so other people wouldn’t see it x) It’s that bad ahaha However, I saw on GR that they’ve given the series new covers but they’re so boring and plain…

      I hope you had fun doing the tag! I’m reading it now 🙂

      • Yeah, I was looking at Kresley’s books and I saw the new covers. I thought they made it look old, like those came first and then they decided to change them to have couples on them but I guess they just ran out of ideas fit enough to fit the books?

  2. Pingback: The Book Blogger Confessions Tag~ | doingsomereading

Leave a Reply

