End of “hiatus”

Hey guys, I know, it’s been too long and I’m sorry for that but I can say that I finally finished my bachelor degree and don’t have any exams anymore! YAY. Well… that is… until August/September.

But that’s only because I got accepted into the masters’ degree of my dreams and will start it then! So, that’s good!

But that’s for another day and I have good news now, a review (a full-length hopefully) will be posted tomorrow! It was about time that I had time again for writing reviews and sharing my opinions about books!

So… See you all tomorrow!

One thought on “End of “hiatus”

Leave a Reply

